Fabian Buckley : President                                  082 804 5839               fabian@hseconnection.org.za
Llewellyn Walljee : Vice President                       078 456 5353              llewellyn@hseconnection.org.za
Bradley Hlubi  : Secretary / Chairperson            073 030 7722               bradley@hseconnection.org.za
Brenden August   : Treasurer                               082 753 4758               brenden@hseconnection.org.za
Reginald Naidoo   : Council Liaison                     082 677 3736               reginald@hseconnection.org.za
Elisha Buckley   : Director / Accounts                 081 253 9540               elisha@hseconnection.org.za
Shevonne Naidoo  : Director / Accounts              081 740 6566               shevonne@hseconnection.org.za
CONTACT US

HSE Connection Point
Copyright© 2019 HSE Connection Point.
Register Log in
Membership
News
Blog
Media Center
Training
Sponsorships
Contact us
Testimonials